You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scratching the 7 day itch or: How I learned to stop worrying and love the short payout window.

in #steemit • 6 years ago

Thanks so much for the shoutout!

It's true, that tutorial is boss. 😎

I had totally noticed your Pocketsend and because of the state of Steemit right now ("Do not click ANY links in your comment section"), I didn't look into it... Too scary! LOL!

I did see you had Rep... but decided even trolls could make it up there.

I'm super interested in it now... Imma go check it out.

Side note: I totally agree with you on this. We've (my hubs and I) still haven't powered anything down... and are HOPING we don't have to.


And finally, as a shameless self-promotion:

I finished another tutorial! This one is video form. Don't you wanna see muh face?
🌌DLIVE🌌OBS🌌TUTORIAL🌌

Sort:  

The genuine ones don't require you to take any action, so scam or legit, doing nothing is usually the best option :)