You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS ANYONE OUT THERE TIRED OF PRETENDING TO BE SOMEONE ELSE JUST TO TRY TO DO WELL ON STEEMIT?

in #steemit7 years ago

As someone dealing with loads of problems of insecurities in the past, I agree with you on so many levels. There's no day like today and no one like you, and I honestly believe that being yourself is the best that you can you. I love how you've written this post, and I'm farely new to your blod, but it seems to be really interesting! All the best

Sort:  

Why would you copy someone else's reply?

ha! wow.... Case and point eh?

This one totally cracked me up :)

I was just reading a post about morons who spam, and the comments included a bunch of spam comments.

And then I was talking about people who just do posts for money and was using you as example of a person who does their own thing and does way better than the fakers anyway.

And now you have done a post about it! - Nice one...

please dont just copy the reply of @i69withyourmumii or is there some explanation for why you did that? is that your second account or something???