Keep your friends close - Solo tenemos una vida con ellos

in #steemit6 years ago

Hola amigos de Steemit - Today I want to write how important are the friends for me !

Some people say and think of themselves as being better alone and having friends become more irrelevant for them.

For me having friends is as important as having a family because I consider like family for me. This is one of the motives why I have created a Steemit profile, because some friends toldd me about how great it is and I want to be close to them everywhere, also here.

That is why my friends I want to thank you all for all. My corazón is with you. Thank you all for all the likes on my posts.

IMG15_125513.jpg


There are some motives why for me Friends are so important.

For example, after a hard day of work, my friends make me escape from stress.

Together we forget about bad things and we are always smiling with a smile as if we did not even have any problems. All my smiles are due to my friends who make my life happier. A person without friends is a much more unhappy person in my opinion.

IMG15_125113.jpg

Through my friends, I have heard of the Steemit, I have heard of the job I have now and they have helped me enormously to evolve in my life.

Every time I have a problem, I have a friend who can help me. When you have many friends, you can always find a little help at each of them.

IMG15_125983.jpg

Friends are family to me.

If you have any ideas or any observations, I would love to hear them and try to improve my blog.
Follow me @casilup if you like me !

Final art- casi.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @casilup! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!