You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am giving away 360SP in Delegation to 3 Awesome Steemians

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Great initiative! For someone like me who is starting on steemit, it is very difficult to grow. We come up with some good ideas and start something only for a lost cause.
Basically, i share my love of photography here in steeemit and support fellow photographers. Recently, i had started a poem and photography collaboration with my friend and looks like it will also backfire.
Upvotes are slowly growing nowadays and so are the followers and i think i will continue posting even i fail because i love photography and will continue loving it.
You can always visit my account and show me some love if nothing else to inspire me. And yes i upvote my own post sometimes because most of the times its hard to get any(Haha).
I would love to giveback to starters if i grow someday.