You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2. VIDEO TUTORIAL : How to write a post on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Great second video Alla - I'm really digging the trendy hipster glasses but I appreciate even more your sage insights on creating good posts. Definitely making the text readable with headings and photos is always important and as you mentioned, it is even more important to have original content. I have certainly seen entire articles completely plagiarized from the Web - fortunately our fellow Steemians are smart enough to catch this and refrain from upvoting these trashy articles.

I think these tips will become even more useful the more users join Steemit in the coming days, weeks and months so it's nice to know that you'll be creating new and helpful videos to educate the Steemit community . I appreciate the dedication Professor - keep it up!

Sort:  

haha thanks a lot!! i will be wearing them in every video!! yeah for sure, i will cover this in more detail, just 1 step at a time!!! :)) yeah for sure for everyone who joins, i wish i had this! so i will make it happen!

I'm glad to have joined Steemit at the very same time you are creating this marvelous video series. I honestly learn a lot from just reading and studying posts of some of the most successful Steemians including you Alla! Keep trailblazing and I'll do my best to create great content the whole community can learn from and enjoy. Cheers!