You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMAZING NEWS! THANKS TO THOSE GUYS I CAN DOUBLE MY DELEGATIONS up to 2400SP - small anouncement

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Hey dear friend @crypto-piotr!
I am feeling glad that you are working hard for the minnows and making community to help newcomers. I also appreciate your positive and helping mind set. World is filled with good people like as you. It would be really helpful for the minnows to survive on steemit.we heartly welcome your project and activity.
THANK YOU FRND
I see your friend @neavvy post about security token .it would be really useful Post but I am not much aware about it so I didn't make a comment ,as I have spent only three month on steemit.so apologize for it

Sort:  

Hi there @certain

It's great to see how responsive you are. Steemit indeed need more people like you. Like me. Like US! :)

ps. can you imagine that @neavvy is just 17 years old? amazing and brilliant teenager. Im so blessed to have a chance to get know him.

Yours
Piotr