You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 7 Steem Apps Stealing Your Rewards... And 3 That Aren't!

in #steemit6 years ago

I didn't really know this was going on but after reading through your article I'm ok with it. I am a big fan of Steepshot and I use it for outreach because it is far easier to expose someone to the ecosystem using an instagram clone than steemit. Telling someone they can earn money without the need for becoming a blogger is huge to me. I agree with your transparency issue but it won't change my behavior. I think I'm like you in this regard.

Sort:  

It caught me off-guard as well, lol. But, like you, it's very unlikely that I'll change anything. I had to think on this for a bit before I even wrote the article. I had to really consider how all of this works and the benefits of it. And it really is necessary for these platforms to monetize their sites so they can maintain them. I'm glad you see that as well. Thanks for your feedback.

대단합니다.