TOP 5 MOST ACTIVE BLOCKCHAINS IN CRYPTO?

in #steemit6 years ago


In this video we examine the most active blockchains in the crypto space according to Blocktivity.info a website that lists which projects that are actually being used by people which is arguably one of the best indicators of value.

TOP 5 MOST ACTIVE BLOCKCHAINS IN CRYPTO?

1 STEEM
2 Bitshares (BTS)
3 Ethereum (ETH)
4 Bitcoin (BTC)
5 Ethereum Classic (ETC)

*notable mention
6 GOLOS

Check out http://blocktivity.info/
Follow https://steemit.com/@champagnecrypto
Join Bitshares https://wallet.bitshares.org/?r=champagne-crypto

Sort:  

what are people using bitshares for lately?

I bought Etherium at just under $200.

But, I am really looking forward to Steem becoming bigger than BitCoin. Steem over $200K in only 5 years is a serious possibility.

Also, I own MGTi stock. This is a coin mining operation with secure cold storage. And it's owned by John McAfee. It opened back in the 90's at $80K a share. It's hovering around 2 a share now. And it's massively undervalued.

Also, XY a blockchain built on the "internet of things". And they might be a really great place to get in on the ground level.

etc I am holding it from ages I hope it will give me a huge profit :)

Great post and nice to learn that steem is the crypto with the most activity. I guess it will continue being number one as steemit becomes popular and more people keep joining the platform. I think we are close to 1 million users so far :)

We're still kaboomin' here on the Steem block chain!

nice information.
i watched this video