Why Steemit is a Genius Way for New Age Writers to Make Money

in #steemit7 years ago

17192329_10210381092937923_438507310323581467_o (1).jpg

Did you know that when you ask powerful questions, powerful answers will be given to you?

Ask and MotherF’n Receive
That’s how it works.

Steemit came into my world only a few short days ago, but already I can feel in my bones (and I’m intuitive AF) that this is an answer to some of my most powerful askings over the course of the past few years.

I’ve been asking how we creatives can live our crazy new age lives, love the shit out of our art, spread it all over the land, and be compensated wildly just for being our authentic selves and sharing the messages that pour through us.

I’m clearly not the only one who’s been asking this question. If you’re here, reading this, you too have been asking questions like this.

As a devout mentee and mentor of the Law of Attraction, I know for certain that there is no one way for anything to occur and that in order to experience any success, financial or otherwise, you must be a vibrational match for what you’re wanting - or more clearly, the thoughts you hold steady in your conscious focus need to be in favor of the outcome you’re desiring.

That being said -- if you’re a person who wants to make money BEING YOU by sharing your art & words with the world, I believe there are three things you should be investing your time in Every.Damn.Day.

#1 Mindset - developing & expanding clarity, courage, wealth consciousness, etc.
#2 Getting your message/art out into the world consistently
#3 Creating channels for money to flow to you

In my mentoring practice I help people primarily with step number one because I believe it to be, hands down, the most important step (since we create our world from the inside out)

Step number two obviously takes a devotion to your art and your message along with a willingness to get out of your own way and be seen (which mostly stems from step #1)

But where to put your creations and how to create a channel for payment?
It seems we can get ourselves caught up in the details of this and spin ourselves into overwhelm.

That’s where I see Steemit as being an EXTREMELY viable answer to this question.

It’s an instant blog with an instant community (no need to create a website that probably no one will visit for years) with a payment channel that is literally automagic when you place your content on the platform. DONE.

Genius.

Now, we can stop distracting ourselves and focus on what really matters!
Sharing our message and consciously shaping our beliefs

How freakin’ simple is that?
Literally, with consistency in content creation and mindset work, Steemit will reflect back to you how far you’ve come by virtue of the numbers you see in your wallet.

There’s no need to worry about any other damn thing.

Just:
Message
Mindset
Message
Mindset
Message
Mindset

On motherfuckin’ repeat.
Seriously.

If YOU are a new age messenger-artist-writer and are ready to get paid for being you, don’t waste another damn second.

Let this platform be the answer to some of your most powerful askings, share your message with the world TODAY, and get to work on your mindset so this platform can reflect back to you all the wealth you're remembering you ARE.

Until next time…

No Limits, Just Love
~ Chandra Nicole


Instagram @chandranicole13
www.facebook.com/chandrapenny
www.chandranicole.com

Sort:  

Very motivating article :)
Modern artists and creatives need to carve a place out for themselves in this crazy world. Will Steemit be it? Will quality material be recognised and valued for what it is?

Thank you and I agree!
I'm not sure there is every an "it"... I belive there are many paths for many people, but this definitely feels like a viable option for me and for those I serve and mentor.

What do you think?

Love the realness and no filter in your writing, respect! Upvoted.

Thank you! I really appreciate that. My aim is to write like I speak (which is definitey unflitered. haha)

I usually say to anyone who says, I'm not good at writing -
"if you can talk, you can write"

Big gratitude for your comment and your upvote.
Have an AMAZING day.

Great concepts. Big help. Clarity for all. Do your thing and share your message. Be true to self and let your ideas and feelings flow thru the Steemit community. Give value and your posts and message will be rewarded accordingly.

Yes! That's all it's really about, isn't it? I think we have a way of over complicating things sometimes. Thanks for your insight and response... I really appreciate it.

hey Chandra! Great to see you over here on steemit :)

Hey Chris! I should've known I'd find you here ;) Lol

Congratulations @chandranicole! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

my intuition about steemit has been telling me this is good too. this is our answer. loving your writing , keep em coming please ! :)

Yes! I agree!
To me it's kind of feeling like the funnest game EVER! Lol