You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Things I've Learned In My First 9 Days - #3

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi Dave. Your post is useful for me and other newbies ;) ..
Thanks for the tips, humble advice and now i know how important reputation is !! ;)

Sort:  

Hey Cheche, nice to see you here on my page :) ... I'm glad you found it... and found my advice useful (hint read the other 2 articles at the bottom of the post as well, they will help you too) ;)

I'm happy you understand how reputation works now and I look forward to seeing yours grow by the day. Just get into whatever things that interest you and you will find some incredible and talented people like you. And be yourself, you are a natural!

Again I'm happy you commented and I thank you for the kind words... I hope you (and your cousin) have a very happy new year and lets have a wonderful and exciting 2018!