You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sweetsssj's tips to successful lifestyle blogging on Steemit !

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow! Thanks soooooo much for the inspiration and sharing your journey and thoughts with us @sweetsssj.
I really is difficult for us minnows (you can officially call yourself a whale now - hehe) to get exposure out there in the big blue see. Like you said, we need to just stick it out and keep producing quality.
That is my goal - keep producing the best quality I can and forget about the views/rewards etc...
Thanks so much again for just being so awesome to everyone on here :)

Sort:  

Hey Cheeto.blue, I googled the top 7 articles on how to Blog. Here's what I DJ'd together to be used as a rough foundation: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1ZVgCvfAO-TtH3bm1atndEFYb5jT2j1K6YSjkKB_5CwI/edit I highlighted in Red, Bolded and Underlined certain points I thought to be critical... Hope it helps in anyway!