You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Travel Pro Hits 2,000 Followers! My Steemit Experience After One Year and a Huge Shout to My Steemit Friends!

in #steemit6 years ago

Dan, Congratulations on reaching 2000 followers! It is so well deserved as you create such interesting and valuable content. I remember reading one of your posts for the first time and thinking this guy is awesome! I knew then that I wanted connect with you and get to know you better. I really appreciate the friendship that we have developed since that first post comment! It was so great to finally meet in person in NYC recently. I look forward to meeting up again when our travels cross paths!

Sort:  

Likewise Steve. Some people you just connect with on here and I'm very thankful you are one of them. It's been such a pleasure getting to know you and better yet hanging out in NYC. Looking forward to the next time we get together. Have a great day!