You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just How Far Has #philippines Comes In Terms Of Steemit Growth In The Last 5 Months? And The Powerful Role Of Women In This Growth.

in #steemit6 years ago

It is truly remarkable to see the growth of Steemians in the Philippines. Hopefully Nigeria can be a part of that success story as well.

It is wonderful that you have cited the role women play in making the steem world a better place. This will inspire more women to do more and be more involved in the growth of the steem family.

I thank you again for your efforts and I hope that our community will keep growing.

Sort:  

Hahaha i know many of the naija women and they know me. You are my sweetheart too. You can reject it though but inside me, i have your space.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!