THE ONE THING I DO EVERYDAY

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

image source

Good day Steemians, it’s such a great privilege God has given to us to see a bright day like this, it’s not by our power or by our might but by the grace of God, we are not better than those who slept and didn’t wake up this morning. Today I will be writing on something I think I should share with other steemians, some years before now I would always write article when I want to post a picture on facebook as a caption, I never knew a platform like steemit exist, but thanks to @fredoski, I was introduced into this platform, it gives me opportunity I never had all my life, now I can wake up and go check the intriguing feeds, I can boldly tell you that I learn a lot of things everyday from different aspect, everyday people share their ideas and I really learn a lot from the posts of the other steemians which to me is one of the best things I have ever come across.
image source

I want to talk about the one thing I do everyday, thanks to steemit I have a platform where I can motivate and inspire others, it might not touch everybody because every man cannot be the same. Everyday I wake up I sit down and think about what I will post on steemit, not like it’s compulsory, but like I said in a previous post steemit I just joined suddenly turned out to be a hobby for me, I can’t stay a day without coming online to check what I can learn or what inspiration I could get from posts, everyday I wake up as early as 6 a.m, I’ll sit on my rooftop thinking what I will post the next day, because now I’ve learnt to write ahead of when I’ll post. Yesterday I posted an article on “sorrows never last forever”, I was so touched when someone commented on the post thanking me because I motivated him, it was the best feeling I ever had, no one has ever thanked me for a post, I will make reference to the bible in the book of matthew 18: 12 & 13 “What do you think? If a man has a hundred sheep, and one of them has gone astray and gets lost, will he not leave the ninety nine on the mountain and go in search of the one that is lost? And if it should be that he finds it, truly I say to you, he rejoices more over it than the ninety nine that did not get lost. Honestly that’s how I felt when I saw that comment, I doesnt matter the hundred others who didn’t comment but that one that did brought me great joy, i feel like i can inspire more, i am more motivated
I WANT TO USE THIS OPPORTUNITY TO SAY A BIG THANK YOU TO STEEMIT AND THE CREATORS OF THIS GREAT PLATFORM, @ned AND @dantheman, MAY GOD CONTINUE TO REWARD AND BLESS YOU FOR CREATING A PLATFOEM LIKE THIS.

This is my first and it seem my best..