The @chops.support Ongoing Project

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

f7s3nt9m4z.jpg

The chops project kicked off around 2 months ago and is going very well, that is when SteemAuto is working properly.

For those who are unaware what this is, the account description says it all –


4mdnpcf6v8.jpg

There are 28 accounts that get a daily up vote at a 70% weight. It’s currently not a big vote and the account is sitting at barely minnow status but I’m hoping for it to grow over time.

Many of the beneficiaries are plankton and minnows as I hope they can all benefit from some sort of persistent vote.

This post is quite a rarity as the account generally does nothing but vote up other accounts. I feel I have managed to get the balance OK as the voting power is generally between 85% - 95% ensuring that daily posters gain the benefits.

However I think the account could take another 2-3 beneficiaries without compromising the VP too much.

If you are already receiving votes from the @chops.support account and feel that you know somebody who is perhaps struggling to gain attention, while doing great content then please comment below and I will consider them to be added.

That’s all for now – @slobberchops.


DivindingLine.JPG

qie2i695zl.jpg

If you found this article so invigorating that you are now mesmerized by large googly eyes or you feel like the 'eye' is going to see into your very soul or even if you liked it just a bit, then please upvote, comment, resteem, engage me or all of these things.

Sort:  

You're doing a great job. I'm proud to be part of this.

Thanks @steevc and for your delegation in this, it can only get better.

I'd be happy to see @steemflagrewards get an extra vote.

Consider it done.

I love chops.support :)

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.

Also,

DON'T FORGET TO CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!

CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

You can trade your earned credstars for SBD!


eSteem Curators

Good Idea!

I certainly appreciate the support of Chops!

One guy I see constantly posting good stuff, upvoting and supporting and generally being a good part of STEEMit is @cryptictruth

Thanks for doing what you do an all the support!

Thanks for setting this up! I look forward to the day I can give back and delegate some SP to it. Have you considered bringing on @ilsaione?

I'll be keeping an eye on ilsa, shes a possible.

Thank you so much for your support! I was feeling the pain yesterday, but today I am feeling positive! Lets help steemit thrive! :D

It's a great idea and a great project, thank you to you and @steevc for supporting it. My suggestions would be @cryptocariad and @marblely.

Thanks shani, I will consider them. Truth is I have already added a couple and the VP is a little lower than I wanted it now.

Congratulations @chops.support! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!