How to check your pending Payouts !

in #steemit6 years ago

steemvizlogo1b6ac.png

Even if it has been mentioned a few times before, maybe not everyone has noticed it.

There is the possibility with this tool
Monitor his future payouts.

Simply enter the username and you will see it.

Steemviz.PNG


However, it should be noted that the tool only calculates the complete value.

What I mean is this:
For example, I have written a post of which 25% goes to the coaches
and of my 75% I get half of it in Steem and the other half in SBD. (Unless I give the post 100% or de-monetize it)

You have to calculate that in hindsight.

Anyway, I think it's still a pretty useful tool and I hope I could help one or the other :)

If my calculation is not correct, please let me know in the comments before it is immortalized in the blockchain.

Also i want to mention @ausbitbank he is the creator of this awesome tool :)

best regards

Chris :)