You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Untalented Adjustments : Amazing Adjustments Brought by Steemit in My Life!

in #steemit6 years ago

It sounds like Steemit has been a tremendously positive experience for you. So many people seem to get so much out of the platform.

This part really spoke to me: "Good habits are necessary to succeed in anything. I have tried doing things in past but somewhere along the way, I used to lose interest. I did not have that deep desire to stay focused."

We have to make our tasks into habits, so that when we don't feel like accomplishing our goals, we can rely on habit to guide us through the process. When we don't have motivation, we can at least stick to our habits, because they are trained behaviours.

I hope that 2018 is an AMAZING year for you on Steemit. Best of luck, friend!