You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Months Heroin-Free. I'm Planning my First Skydive to Celebrate - Spare an Upvote & a Resteem? I'll Pay it Forward!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Good luck, bud! And if you ever need any marketing help I can hold my own with FB ads/writing copy and creating content!

I think skydiving is a kickass way to celebrate (check the profile pic, I loved every second of that) so I think you should totally do this! Get there, I know you can. No rest, no sleep. Entrepreneurs work their faces off! Check out Gary V for some motivation! Best of luck!

Sort:  

Haha, thanks mate. I know who Gary V is, I used to be a huge obsessor over him.

Working myself to the brink unfortunately is what would cause me to use, a lot of times. I am an entrepreneur and that shits in my veins for life but I know I can't return to how I used to work - because it caused me to use. Every single time.

No, Im taking things a little slower from now on and just going with the flow. If the Steem community helps me out, then not only do I get an awesome gift for my clean time, I get to donate a brand new website to a fellow SteemIt member - so I'm hoping the community sees this and wants to do something pretty cool for 2 people at once!

Take care man!

I can definitely appreciate that. Self awareness is so important! Well take care and again best of luck, followed and upvoted.

I appreciate that! I'll follow you as well ;)