I Am Reading A Book A Week Until I Reach 100 Followers!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians, I’m back for my 2nd post. Your feedback and helpful tips from my first post were positive, inspiring and greatly appreciated. I am quite excited about what I am going to share with you all, today. I am going to be dedicating time every week to better myself by reading an educational book a week until I reach 100 followers.

book.jpeg

The books will be of the genres; finance, cryptocurrency, e-commerce, entrepreneurship or investing!

doit-marketing-business-book-reviews.jpg

If any of you have a favorite book you would recommend I read, from the above genres, please leave a comment below.
I will be writing a weekly review and analysis of the book I read at the end of the week to share with you all!
If you would like to join me on this reading spree please make a response post and tag me in it and use the tag #abookaweek

Thank you for taking the time to read my post!
I wish you all a great day, Happy Steemin’.

If you would like to speak with me you can add me on
Discord: ChristianV23#7783
Instagram (I don't have facebook, sorry): christian_vo 3

Sort:  

Cool, love your initiative! Maybe you can try on Rich Dad Poor Dad by Robert Kiyosaki. Just read the book a month ago. Short but impactful read!

Thank You for the recommendation I have heard very good things about Rich Dad Poor Dad and will add it to my options.