Investing in My Future by Purchasing and Powering Up Steem!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Purchase and Power Up

Thanks to the help of the Steemians over in the Steemspeak Discord I have invested more money into my future by buying and powering up $200 more in Steem. Primarily thanks to @ackza, and his convincing me of the power and future of Steem and helping me build confidence in the blockchain, I have made the decision to slowly convert my fiat into cryptos, especially Steem!

Join us over in the Steemspeak Discord and learn with us as we lock in our futures through crypto.
Steemspeak Discord: https://discord.gg/MstnJud

Thank You for taking the time to read my short post.
I don't want to take to much of all of your time.
Make sure to follow me for future post. Lets interact.

Have a great day and keep on Steemin'!!! @christianv23 Out.

If you would like to speak with me you can add me on
Discord: ChristianV23#7783
Instagram (I don't have facebook, sorry): christian_vo

Sort:  

@ackza and all the big bosses on steamspeak has always been there for us. And I know if you listen to them and do as they say it really going to help you grow on steemit. Steamspeak is lovely family I have met on Discord. Nice post bro and I have followed you for your future posts

Thanks desmond its always good to see everyone from the discord putting their words into action and actually interacting on Steem!

Wow listening to you on the discord group has been very educative... I heard all the talls about helping contributing to developing africa through steemit community.. Am am excited at this post i will be speaaking with you soon enough. Powering up would be my next project But meanwhile i have followed you

Thank you so much @dayveedben I love to speak with everyone in the Steemspeak discord and just listening to the plans and future of crypto and especially Steem. Will speak with you soon!

Would be expecting this... We could even tall mor about the mining in africa! Lol

Powering up will help the Steemit community which will improve y/our own experience on this platform. I've been slowly powering up; I can't wait for the day that my vote can make an economic difference in someone's life! Until then, I hope my votes and comments will attract other steemians to do the same.

I am with you on that one cant wait.

Im thinking of power up myself. I really think that steemit is the future! I persinally thnk you made a great choice man!

Also, how do you listen to talks about crypto in steemspeak? Would love to listen as well

click the link in my post and it will take you to the discord and their you will find Steemians from all over the world that will be talking about crypto you can join in and talk with them or you can just listen. And definitely power up.

long life steem, amazing thing here... my advice however is to diversificate in the crypto far west...you never know when something could crash!

But never diversify to much just hold steempower EOS and bitcoin,... dont diversify into gold or fiat, only real estate isgood IF you live there never buy houses just to hold them iuts a terrible idea, but i dunno, i just hear too many people talking about diversifying and then they always end up with shitcoins and its laike whatevr man

I just think if we believe in steem why not go all in with steempower>uts the SAFEST place o hold value if the token remains stable and it will, no reason why it would go down, if it did go down wed all just buy it up! we all seehow valuable it is, its liek hungry hungry hippos! someone will ALWAYS wanna buy the tokens up cheap.... who is gonna give up on crypto? its cvrazy idea to think they would go down! theres no reason or even physicl WAY steem coudl drop!

there are too many buy orders set to literaly STOP steem from driopping, steem cannot physically drop below a ceryain price, there are TOO many peopelwaiting for it to drop who would bu it ALL up if they could!

So honestly i think we will haveplenty of SMTs yo diversify ouu STEEM into hahahah

I definitely agree with you, I'm holding a few low cap coins, as well as ZCL and EOS. Always diversify.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here