Thank You Steemit For Allowing Me To Surpass Minimum Wage In Bali In 1 month!

in #steemit7 years ago

thank you thumbnail.jpg

I have achieved my goal, double minimum wage after 1 month of Steeming.

There is $227 (including pending rewards) in my account after 26 days, this is amazing.

My last "standard job" was working as a receptionist at a yoga center here in Bali, they only paid me USD $112.50 per month!

I can never really thank the community enough for this, you have changed the earning potential of a 16 year old in Bali by 100%.


Highlights Of My Journey

I have also assisted 5 people get on Steemit since I joined and I told all of them to teach at least 2 people as well.

steemfamily.png

Thank You Thank You Thank You

Everyone on Steemit has shown nothing but love and appreciation to me, I can never thank you all enough.

We are the social media revolution now! Let's prosper!


Chron Steems forever!


Image Sources: 1, 2.


chron banner 2.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats!
You are doing a GREAT job here.

Thank you @canadian-coconut, you have been a part of my inspiration to join the platform as I am unvaccinated and enjoy writing articles! Thank you thank you thank you :)

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: It is official, WE are witnesses!

Awesomeness, Big Up @mandolincarls and @dropahead

keren lw brooo. . .
mantap. . .
salut gw. . gw aja yang duluan ga bisa dapet sampe segitu. . . good job

Makasih @ekavieka, soon soon.

Good post Earthling, I support you to do this, upped & resteemed!

$112.50 per month! really .....I hope the cost of living is very low there ....
and hello again arabianalien lol

Hi @lifeofbrian, it is truly bad, good luck @chron!

It is quite poor, but I was 16 years old so they brought it down a little bit :(.

Thank you strange creature, awesome intro post ;).

Congratulations @Chron so wonderful to hear you can make a good livin here. I wish you much continuing success on Steemit!

Thank you for the beautiful words! I will continue to stick it in my past employer's face!

I am so impressed and happy for you that you can achieve this and for the opportunity that Steemit has given to people all around the world. I am upvoting, resteeming and following!

Thank you for the support. It is amazing how quickly Steemit will change people's lives, especially in low income areas.

Best of luck with Steemit.

Thank you, Steem on!

The best of living in the global village...

Indeed, thank you for the comment!

Good post

Thank you

I am really happy for you @chron ! I am still trying to achieve my minimum wage, which is way higher than Bali. And that would not be enough to survive in Kuala Lumpur unfortunately.
A post worth celebrating with an upvote !

Yes, difference is seen easily, hopefully soon! Thanks for commenting :).

Great! If I could pull that is as a PT job on top of my salary, would be living nice.

Yes, good luck with that! Thank you for your comment :)