Public Steem Full API Nodes, Steemit's own Nodes are wack sometimes.

in #steemit6 years ago

Developer? Need some RPC Nodes because steemit's own Nodes are always failing check out this this.

  • api.steeit.com
  • gtg.steem.house.8090
  • rpc.buildteam.io
  • rpc.steemliberator.com
  • rpc.steemviz.com
  • seed.bitcoiner.me
  • steemd.minnowsupportproject.org
  • steemd.pevo.science
  • steemd.privex.io
  • steemd.steemitstage.com

If I missed one please let me know


Steem RPC Node Monitor (last 12 hours)

Screen Shot 2018-02-27 at 8.06.29 AM.png

Information was pulled from http://www.steemreports.com/developers/

Sort:  

Hi @chronocrypto, I used your upvote bid bot, but it went down and I haven't received refund!

It will vote.

Ok, thanks! Have a nice day!

Hello, I'm interested in the bot, what profit is left on average every day thanks

Very informative post thanks for sharing @chronocrypto

👋 hi...

I really don't know much @chronocrypto but I am willing to learn