You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going Full Time On Steemit: A Practical Guide For Creators [PART I]

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for posting @axios. I like how you emphasise several times how important it is to use Steemit in alignment with your passions, creating content that you can look back on and be glad that you made such a thing. Making content that's saved on a blockchain like this means that it might well live longer than we do, and that deserves respect. I gave you an upvote, follow and resteem. Have a good one!

Sort:  

That's such an interesting thing to ponder! This is like our time capsule of life!

I also enjoy the fact that our actions are recorded. This isn't always a good thing, but in a lot of contexts it certainly is. You can prove what you say by what is written in the blockchain - and that is a very objective and powerful form of evidence right there.

Thank you for sharing here and the resteem my friend! Cheers :)