Sort:  

Hey @cinderhouse,

I was just going through my past posts and realized I haven't done a Zap in THREE MONTHS!!!! WHY??? ;) I also liked your Steepshot cross post linking to your main DApps article on Steemit but decided to support your Zappl crosspost.

I don't remember though, or is it something new? The Steem.ly short link...?

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hi @angelacs! I'm torn on the crossposting. It sort of creates unneeded noise on Steemit BUT, if all of these DApps are to compete with their centralized counterparts, they'll have to function similarly or at least serve similar purposes. So with that in mind, I'll keep the experiment running for awhile to see what community feedback is like. I just haven't decided if it's annoying or if it's just taking advantage of one of the benefits of the ecosystem...having the same followers on every DApp in the ecosystem. Thoughts?

@cinderhouse, enjoy the vote!

Have you claimed your FREE Byteballs yet? Check out this post on how you can get $10-80 just for having a Steem account: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/get-free-byteballs-today-just-for-having-a-steem-account-usd10-80-in-free-coins