You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just How Far Has #philippines Comes In Terms Of Steemit Growth In The Last 5 Months? And The Powerful Role Of Women In This Growth.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

True, women is universal we can do a lot of things applicable to all cases. We women possesses lots of ideas, we're just waiting for an opportunity for us to speak out and we found steemit as one great opportunity wherein we can speak our minds.. And also maybe the one good reason why the abrupt increased of philippines steemit community is that financial crisis. Am sorry, I am just being practical here. Like me, I don't have work I am a full-time housewife and I am so glad my friend introduced this steemit to me. It's like hitting two birds in one stone.. I earn money and still can manage my home well. So Thank you steemit. And it's not that I also enjoy my time steeming.. It vanishes all my boredom at home.. With steemit I feel like I'm being productive not just the profit but of what I can contribute here..
And I was laughing about the things you wrote here that a lot of women asking who you are.. LOL! So am I!!! Who are you anyway? 🤣🤣🤣 Forget it.. 😂 I know that you're a whale here.. And I'm a newbie that's it! Hahaha.. Really I am thankful that steemit has this kind of person that you are who motivates us and encourage us to give things we can offer..And I would also like to take this opportunity to again say THANK YOU @surpassinggoogle for dropping by and upvoting my posts.. Thank you so much.. I got lots of earnings because of you.. 😊 Thank you.. Keep safe.. Nice meeting you here.. Hope I could have a chance to meet you in person like them..Big hug 🤗

Sort:  

Sweet heart, that is not what they mean when they ask those questions. It is something different. Beyond the superficial. Yes, we can meet. Things are possibler these days

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

😊😆Thank you for the response. Sure! I'll check that out.