You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing STEEMFOUNDERS - a new, FREE method of creating accounts

in #steemit6 years ago

This is a really good idea, especially with requiring the person to write a quality content post. I see so many half-a$$ posts on this site, like a pic of a hot chick or just a random image accompanied by broken english, getting way too much than it's worth. While good quality posts that took the creator probably hours to get done earn like 0.03 after the 7 days that it can earn. And let's face it, we all want to earn a little somethin on here! Lol

Sort:  

In many cases, for example, tagging fails. We must be aware that curators often look for good posts on specific tags (such as #SteemSTEM, #OCD-resteem, #travelfeed, etc.) Browsing Steemit is very cumbersome, not made easier by bidbots.

Unfortunately - omnipresent spam does not allow to reach, to all good posts, best practice therefore, is to create communities and own tags that are viewed and cured. I would be happy to support and promote any such community myself.

I enjoy writing in the #polish community (because I'm Polish), where I'm sure many people will see my post and vote for it (if it's good). There are many english-speaking communities that are worth joining, I will try to write about this post, because not all of them are so easy to reach :)