Sort:  

My opinion is Steem is Future crypto Very successful @clasictv

It truly is. I try to learn something new everyday. I am not doing great in it. But I am still plugging away at it all. I am not asking for upvotes are resteems unless you feel what I have written is worthy of such. But I would love input on any ways that I might improve what I am doing. also may I follow you ? I think I could learn a lot from you. But if find the time to look at where I am at with my post I would greatly appreciate it.

lots of people have explained the different components of the steem ecosystem. i recommend looking at @andrarchy's earlier posts.

That's actually how I got started on here. Way back. That guy did a phenomenal job of breaking it down. He was like the early @jerrybanfield. Whatever happened to him? He was pretty fun to watch. Why isn't he trending anymore?