You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is a PAY IT FORWARD POST to help our friend @dianargenti here. Her father passed away & she needs funds to complete the burial AND help her family. We dropped the ball on helping her Steemit Family.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

It's almost like if you aren't lucky enough to know one of the select few whales in the cartel, you're shit out of luck when it comes to needing help from the steemit community. I already learned that lesson previously. You know opportunistic generosity is just another way to pretend to give a fuck, but I don't think most of them get it. I'll support this is I try my best to support these issues when I am aware of them and hopefully we can raise awareness.

Sort:  

Buddy, you have one of the biggest hearts on here ---- and those of us fortunate to know you, and have taken even a little bit of time for you-- have truly learned this.

I hope people reading this -- take time and follow you and check your blog posts.

#BroHug

--

for my family here!!!

and Dian too if she wants one but it cannot be a bro hug!

Well it was flagged by Bernie's powerful accounts several times, who took time to comment today, you can read the comments they pinned to the top of the replies here.

What I am saying is the post would have made more for our friend here in our community.

Kindness counts.

upvote me

Stop spamming posts like this.

Stop spamming posts like this.

Loading...