A sculptor has joined you guys!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey there Steemians. My name is Natasha and I am a potter by profession. I love making pottery and sculpting. I will be posting my videos and photos of sculpting so don't forget to follow and hit that upvote button!

Sort:  

Hello, I'm glad to join the fastest growing social network where you can earn money while having fun and posting articles. Get ready for this amazing adventure by learning some basic things:
Do not post more than 2-3 posts per day.
Do not copy, just write about what's interesting and excite you.
Be yourself and do not be in a hurry, it is difficult at first but not impossible, take things as a hobby and fun and you will succeed.
Join chat to get help and more tips - https://discord.gg/MHsEM8n

This post received a 1.2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @kalinka! For more information, click here!

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Claygirly,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1! I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @ragnartheking, he boosted his post value to $19.37 , which was $13.22 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $5.42136 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Claygirly !

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @minnowhelp.

Let me welcome you to Steemit Claygirly . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact me :-)

Claygirly - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

Welcome to Steemit Claygirly! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hello @claygirly. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to join steemit @claygirly hopefully at this site, I hope we can be friends and help each other
Follow @melizsy to get to know me better
Do not forget vote, comment and resteemed my post

Welcome to Steemit @claygirly!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

hello~ claygirly, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Welcome to steemit @claygirly
Follow @animelovers to get to know each other
Do not forget vote, comment and resteemed my post

hello @claygirly


you are very much welcome to steemit,a one of its kind in the history of social networks. i will like to share with you some lessons i learnt the hard way.

First,write on your area of strength, don't strugle more to get topics to write on, but when you write based on what you know/do well at, that becomes your brand and fellow steemians will know what to expect from you on every post.


don't beg for followers.


When people follow you on a quip pro quo basis, that's the foundation of not getting upvotes and comments because many of your followers didn't do so because they wanted what you have to offer but rather they are just there as numbers. #don't go for numbers, but value.


When i joined, after my intro post. i went low kay and started engaging with people on their posts and comments and like that,i was getting people that truly liked me for me. i must note that at some post as a newbie, i outrightly asked people to follow me but that was before i learned that it was one of the unwritten rule of steemit;don't beg for followers.


Again,paticipate in contests, it will conect you to people and probably, earn you some steem/steem dollar. and always try to leave a good comment on people's posts. this dose wonders. check out this contest[clickhere]https://steemit.com/fiftywords/@literature-trail/50-word-story-contest-week-19-join-for-a-chance-to-win-1000-trail-and-40-sbd

Finally, learn to engage. Get the esteem app on your phone so that after writing and posting with your pc,you can now use your phone and respond to replys on the go. This will help you build your followers.>/h4>

I hope that this piece will be of grate help to you as it has been for me[though i learnt the hard way]. Follow them and thank me later. : )

once more, you are welcome.

@arizonawise.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to the platform @claygirly, you are going to like it here! Check out minnowsupport for useful advice for newbie members. Follow me if you need free banners you can use on your blog!

Congratulations @claygirly! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @claygirly! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!