With Love and Gratitude, A Small Gift To Steemit and a HUGE THANK YOU!!!! ***And I keep adding names and many thank you's -- You are all going to help with the Art For All at this rate, thank you!!!***

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

up&resteemedredim.png

I am happy that you opened the info for free! A great piece of educational work! Clear, good to understand and with a great and smooth voice :-) thanks for this!

hi @clevercreator
that was a great piece dear. I am just smilling now and thanks alot, be blessed!

It good to be considered a Steemian Hope all is going well, and keep up the Chin! :)

A good Steemian... ;) even better!

Thank you.

only vote

you are loved and deserve every penny. A penny tossed is a penny caught <3
Thanks for continuing to be you every day despite any negativity and downfalls that fly at you

I found a dime the other day :) I have set a really big goal to sell 200 shirts in the next seven days.

Steemit Artists Everywhere!!!!

It's a pleasure to help, wishing you well!

Thanks for the video and for all you do to help the community!
Resteemed :-)

Thank you for everything you have done for the community. It’s really is scary just how fast a health issue can take the wind out of you, and everything you work for your entire life. I am glad the community was able to come together and help you out. It is one of the things I love about Steemit and the people who interact with it daily.

Keep your chin up! :)

I upvoted what I could I really hope you keep your place and everything works out for you.

I don't think I am speaking out of turn when I say this Clevercreator You are much loved here.

Great video, very useful info for newbies like me :)
Image of dksartRegularSteemit

@clevercreator by your side.....anytime anywhere...You are awesome :) <3

Really helpful video. I am following you so I can re-watch. Only second day on and so much to learn. Great tips on etiquette! Love and Peace, Melissa

How do I access Steemd.com....do I use my password and account name from steem that I already have or make a new one?

You can just view your account.... safest way. I never log in.

https://steemd.com/@joearnold

That is amazing. I have never seen like that before

Need help @blueheaven

I spent hours thinking about how to translate these two words...

If you need understanding Steemit, the video in this post will help you.

If not, then I need more than two words because "Need help" means 1,000s of things in the English Language.

Excellent work - resteeming

Much appreciation. This is a wonderful community!