Another payment from steemit - almost 0.01 BTC 💰

in #steemit7 years ago

It's good to get paid for your hard work. ☺

The thing I like in steemit is that you can get paid any moment you want and that's awesome! So I've just withdrawn about 40 steem dollars and converted them into about 0.01 bitcoin, it's almost $40 which can turn into $50 or more with the growth of bitcoin.

The thing I don't like about steem dollar is that its price is related to the US dollar, but not to bitcoin. Throughout three months being in steemit I've seen that the price of steem dollar is always about $1. But comparing steem dollar to bitcoin: a few months ago it cost about 0.0005 BTC and now it costs about 0.0002 BTC, it's always going down. I also see that a few months ago bitcoin was about $2000 or less and now it's more than $4000, so I prefer to save my money in bitcoin, that's why I withdrew.

I hope of course that steem dollar will be related to bitcoin. Because it will be better for all of us. I don't know why the opposite situation is happening now, if you know please share your ideas about it in the comments.

Keep following @Clixmoney for more motivational results.


The giveaway continues, I still send 0.03 SBD to random people who will upvote and resteem my new posts.

Youtube channel - Twitter - Instagram - GOLOS - FACEBOOK GROUP 'RESTEEM TO BE RESTEEMED'

If you want you can give me upvote as a wittness here : https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

It seems too good to be true but all i keep reading lately is btc is only going to go higher and higher ;)

what exactly seems to good to be true ? the steem dollar price ? or my payment ? or bitcoin price ?

Bitcoin price 😉

Haha, read about bitcoin in the web, it cost more than $4000 no doubt !

Thanks a lot dear for sending me 0.030 SBD as a reward :) .. I appreciate that from you so much.

You are welcome ☺

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by clixmoney from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.