HELPFUL TOOLS THAT WILL HELP YOU GROW IN STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago

The most helpful tools that will help you grow in steemit for sure are : 

1.  ChainBB:  It's an amazing forum where there are a lot of active people in it, and everything you post there will apear in steemit ! 

2. Steemit Chat: If you will be active there, you will know a lot of good helpful people that show you the way to succeed in steemit ! 

3.  SteemVP: will show you all your statistics and the most active people on your account to reward them and keep in touch with them !

4. Discord: A website that gives you the opportunity to create your own server where you can chat with people, talk to them live, share anything you want with them and a lot of people from steemit are in it, here my place you can contact me there : https://clixmoney.server

5. The Facebook group Resteem to be Resteemed: This is a gift from facebook to me, because I was active in facebook and I converted it into steemit group to help people grow faster in steemit. 

For the mosment I think that are the best tools that can help us grow in steemit and earn good money at the same time !

Follow @Clixmoney to be updated about best ways to grow in steemit ☺ 

                                           



Sort:  

cool! great info! resteemed&upvoted

thanks ☺

I absolutely love your content because it's always so helpful. Thank you!

you are very welcome, thanks for loving it ☺

Informative post @clixmoney

I am doing my best ☺

I will visit this sites thank you, very helpful for newbies

you are welcome ☺

Pure genius! I just joined #minnowsupportproject today. So many things I gotta do, but it will work out okay.

very good keep going ☺

I want to get some success and then help all my friends and family :D

Wow SteemVP is so interesting!! Thanks for sharing this :-)

yeah, interesting and cool, with music in it ☺

Thank very much for this helpful post

Please accept me in the FB group

Good $tuff! Im here with Upvote$ thru FASTEST GROWING FaceBonk Group:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/142088529685250/


This Post is Manually Read, Curated and Upvoted✔
🆕💯🆙

ARNELJAYESTIMADA® in cooperation with
ALBERTVHONS™ aims to give 300x upvotes to awesome post!💲💰
this post is chosen as great content📃📝📍
You may choose to reject this 🚮 and I will no longer Read, Curate And Upvote your future Post
this i reserved my rights🔛


This Post is Manually Read, Curated and Upvoted✔
🆕💯🆙

ALBERTVHONS™ aims to give 300x upvotes to awesome post!💲💰
this post is chosen as great content📃📝📍
You may choose to reject this 🚮 and I will no longer Read, Curate And Upvote your future Post
this i reserved my rights🔛

Thanks for the info. As social media sites go, Steemit is by far the most complicated. Worth it though. I think I have a pretty good grasp of things now after being here 4-5 days.

Thank you