💰 I will give you 3 Steem Dollar just for resteeming and upvoting ! ( MY OTHER POSTS ALSO NOT JUST THIS ONE ) !

in #steemit • 7 years ago (edited)

I have been on steemit for more than 2 months and I've earned almost $100 and withdrew them. But lately I don't earn so much, that's why I don't care about money and I will give some of my earning to random people that upvote and resteem my posts. And I will not stop doing that till I get at least $5 or more from each post I will write. So I want to giveaway $3 STEEM DOLLARS to 100 people: $0.03 for each random one who will upvote and resteem this post or any posts I created.

If you don't know how to resteem check it here : HOW TO RESTEEM ON STEEMIT ? 💡

When I send money I will share it in each post I write, with proofs and I will write your logins and advertise them in my next posts.

Keep following @Clixmoney .


Youtube channel - Twitter - Instagram - GOLOS - FACEBOOK GROUP -RESTEEM TO BE RESTEEMED


It continues, I still send $0.03 SBD to random people who will upvote and resteem my new posts.


More I will earn more I will give ! Spread the news and everyone will be happy ☺.

If someone is looking for proofs go to my page at @Clixmoney and go to my wallet and you will see that I am always sending people steem dollar like I promise !

Go ahead, upvote and resteem and receive your prize !

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

The first winner is @cryptocoinclub 0.03 was sent to him ☺

thats great!

 7 years ago (edited) 

Upvoted and resteemed. thanks

This is cool!

0.03 sent ☺

upvote, resteem, comment....all done

upvoted and resteemed :)

upvoted and resteemed

Upvoted resteemed
I too not receiving anything since past month!

do you know what is random ?

Upvoted and Resteemed. Thanks!

thanks 0.02 steem dollars sent ☺

Thanks! got it! I know what you are doing is not easy and takes a lot of time. Thanks for your amazing effort!

upvoted and resteemed :)

0.03 was sent to @medicbtom ☺

upvoted and resteemed

Cheers! I got your payout

Cheers Done..

0.03 sent to you, keep steeming on ☺

Upvoted and resteemed

thanks 0.03 sent to you ☺

 7 years ago (edited) 

follow Upvoted and resteem

done..
waiting your promise

You didn't resteem !

 7 years ago (edited) 

right I am sorry
I clicked by mistake on your tag "resteem"
I did resteem now

hello..

Upvoted and resteemed

0.03 sent !

done

Please add a picture to your profile, I don't usually send people money without picture, here is how to do that : How to add a profile picture to your steemit account

Follow upvoted & resteemed

Upvoted and resteemed

from my resteem, you will get lot of voters :) Lets see.

thank you very much, 0.03 sent to you ☺

thanks a lot :) You said, 3 steem dollars, but it is 0.03 ? May be you should say this in the title of your post.

 7 years ago (edited) 

read carefully please ! you I mean all of you, I have a post about people reading just the title but not the content, read the content please !

Steemit advice - Read the whole post, not just the title !

let's say that I will send 3 to 100 people, it is 300, I didn't earn that in two month on steem even !

  1. That's quite misleading
  2. You didn't earn that in 2 months? Then you must've been either very inactive or posting really crappy stuff.

check my page, I am posting everyday, I earned just $100 that I withdraw, and I have $18 on my balance !

here we go :-)

Ya bro you cool :)

upvote and resteem done

Hi @clixmoney. I have upvoted and resteemed

I don't see the resteem on your page !

so sorry, I got distracted with the kids. Done now

UPvoted and resteemed

reSteemed

Upvoted and Resteemed.

0.03 sent ☺

Upvoted and Resteemed

Done! Upvoted and Resteemed

Upvoted, resteemed
followed.

New here so figured I'd see how this works! GL!

I am Groot! :D

☺

Done and done

Upvoted and resteemed.

 7 years ago (edited) 

upvoted and resteemed
Waiting for your promise !!!

can't you read ? '' or each random one who will upvote and resteem this post or any posts I created.'' the main word here is RANDOM + this post or any other posts ! not just this one !

Thanks for the generosity, upvoted and resteemed and followed.

I upvoted.
Read my blog Upvote and comments .how is it?
:))

Upvoted and resteemed!

I've upvote you and also restreem it

Upvoted and Resteemed :) Godbless! :)

@darylg

I have upvoted and resteemed...thanks for this opportunity.

Resteemed and upvoted and following

 7 years ago (edited) 

I have followed, upvoted and Resteemed

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $23.07 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 04 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Upvoted

upvoted and resteemed!

I have upvoted and resteemed.

There are 2 pages
Pages