New rules of Steemit Group ''Resteem to be Resteemed''

in #steemit7 years ago
  1. Your post have to be in English.

  2. To post the first time in the group you have to Resteem this post to make the idea global !

  3. To post more, before posting you have to Resteem any other post in the group and show me the proof that you did ( Resteem to be Resteemed ), or just post in the group and I will check your page. This is the idea resteem to be resteemed.

  4. Your post must contain just the link to your post in Steemit if the picture appears automatically, if the picture doesn't appear - upload any picture with the link ( WITHOUT ANY WRITING IN IT !), it's better for the group. Or just share the post on your Facebook wall and then share it in the group !

  5. Don't post the same post twice or more, I will not approve that ( you always have to share a new post )

  6. You can share just once a day.

  7. Don't comment posts with empty comments or the same comments in every post.

  8. Never ask someone to vote, resteem or comment, just post a good post and people will decide what to do.

Just 7 easy rules to follow, you have to understand that if you will not resteem someone no one will resteem you, resteem is very important in first 7 days, more people resteem you more famous you will be, more upvotes you will have and more you earn !

I am the only moderator of the group do help me moderate the group and improve it, please follow the rules !

This is the link to our amazing group with almost 19900 memeberes in it : https://www.facebook.com/groups/clixmoney

We will grow more and I will make the group much bigger, let's make steemit popular!


Follow @Clixmoney for more useful things he is doing for the community ☺

Sort:  

If you follow the rules you will be upvoted, followed and commented by me !

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! Readers might be interested in similar content by the same author:
https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@clixmoney/rules-of-steemit-group-resteem-to-be-resteemed

Interesting idea. I'll give it a go.

I wish I were a robot. What's it like?

HAhahaha!!

Okay thanks for this. I've resteemed this post xxx

you can post now in the group !

Thank you! I am so glad to find you and the group on Facebook @clixmoney

I did resteem this post in case you can't see that.

thanks, you can post now in the group I will approve, sorry for the delay if you already posted