You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Screw Malicious Flagging: 1 Flag Vs 130+ Votes

in #steemit6 years ago

I think the reason you were flaged is because you try to take all the upvote of bots for yourself, people don't like when somebody pay more than others so they get less from upvote, I am also using upvote posts and I don't like when people pay that much to eat the half of the pie, try to use a few bots and nobody will hate you, I don't like to flag people and I don't like to have enemies, I am on steemit more than 8 months and I mostly just watching, I hope you will understand your mistake not to have such dangerous enemies, it's just an advice I give from fish to fish, we are living in a big ocean, and fishes have to stick together. Good luck.

Sort:  

I didn't pay bots!

YEAH! U only pay Bots for SEX! :P

I make bots for laughs and giggles.

We need to get together, I need a bot built...
errrm, Vote Bot ;)

I might make it ;) I was researching the Steemit API recently. I haven't managed anything and I'll be busy for a week but I think a voting bot is nothing particularly hard to make.

Seriously... take my invite, I have a place for you.

Which invite? I haven't seen any. I had to think and rethink your words and at first I had misinterpreted them. Is there a link I missed?

Womanizer....

I cannot be womanized, lest the God of anonymity smite me with his doxxy finger.

visit this website : https://steembottracker.com/ and check @buildawhale , I've found there in details that the bot get paid 50 steem from @bittrex for your post. maybe someone of your followers want to help you that way, I don't know.

It was flagged because someone with delicate constitution was offended, I'd put money on that.

I hope someone with delicate constitution does the opposite for me :O Topkek

Ok, I don't want people with delicate constitutions and a lot of power to follow me. I tend to offend.

Sounds fun!

I think the great @berniesanders paid for the bots; And I quote his comment up above,here:

And, before anyone accuses @spiritualmax, I paid for the votes.