↕ Steemit for resteem group↕ is not free anymore ! 0.1 steem or sbd to post if you resteem, 0.5 without resteeming !

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

It's enough working for free during more than 6 months improving the group ↕ Resteem to steemit and checking if people are resteeming each other or not, and if they are following the rules related to spam and plagiarism or any broken steemit/Steemit for resteem↕ rules.

The concept of the group is to make people take the option of resteem in steemit seriously and to undertand how it's important for the community.

There is an old steemit proverb saying :

"Give a minnow an upvote and they'll eat for a day. Give a minnow a resteem and they'll eat forever."


Since I didn't find investors, I won't work by this scheme : Invest - Resteem & Earn , but if you want to be an investor you are still welcome and I will move to it.

But while I haven't found investors yet, I will give the active people in the group 25% from the earning and 75% I use to promote the group to make it much bigger and more useful.

To be an active person, all you have to do is to upvote a few posts from the group and resteem one, and you have to write a good post about our group, that's it. You can also support us by inviting people to the group, more we will earn from the group more you will earn from it.

Sometimes people don't follow the rules and come up with new ideas to avoid following them. That's why I will add to this rules a few other new ones :

  • DON'T POST THE SAME POST TWICE.
  • 1 DAY = 24 HOURS. Because we post once a day and some people want to post every hour or make a lot of posts at the same time.
  • IF YOU WANT TO RESTEEM, YOU HAVE TO RESTEEM NEWESTS POSTS, NOT THE OLD ONES THAT ARE HARD TO FIND FOR THE MODERATOR.
  • DONT RESTEEM THE MODERATOR'S POST, BUT RESTEEM PEOPLE'S POSTS.

In addition :

  • You can post your link to the group for free only if you are new and haven't earned anything yet. I will upvote you, and other members will do the same, if they want to help newcomers make some money to get a good piece of pie.

  • If you are already earning something on steemit, you have to pay 0.1 steem or steem dollars to @clixmoney to post your link, but you still have to resteem others.

  • If you don't want to resteem anyone from the group you have to pay 0.5 steem or steem dollars to @clixmoney and you are welcome to post in the group, but the quality still matters.

You can also profit from our discount and pay just 2 steems or steem dollars per month instead of 3 and you are welcome to post everyday if you resteem a post from the group.

For those who don't want to resteem but just post the discount will be just 10 steems or steem dollars instead of 15 per month.

If you want to support more I will send you our banner to add it in each of your posts to invite more people, something like this one :



Join the chat Connecting Steemians let's grow together !


You can also use my group to grow on steemit : Steemit for resteem↕


There is also a website where you can get free upvotes : steemfollower.com



Here is my addresses in case you want to support me:

BTC: 1DPCC7AteUzCsWmutyHdtvYWmwy79Jnc2p

ETH : 0xfB2C3068895337AeA7ae4567E1522103331c81b4

LTC : Lasy18J7kmDtZPMtHzxp6B86f53YKNn3kt



Follow @Clixmoney for more improvement !


Sort:  

Why is re-steeming not free?

the resteeming is free in steemit, but in the group I am organizing people to resteem each other and we have more than 18000 memebers, we invest in the group to make it much bigger because we are showing there people how to post quality posts, how to not spam, how to grow helping each other, and the group was with 15000 interested into cryptocurrency, I invited a lot of people to steemit from that group and I am guiding them, we have an amazing service and everyone is resteeming others , recently our first client paid 0.1 steem and suddenlly he earned more than 90 steem dollar from the post.

I don't understand the logic behind that! we have all been resteeming each other for a while now. But now because this person paid 0.1 steem to be a part of the group his earnings went to over 90 dollars, why would that be?

because he was noticed by right people, and I resteemed him and up his post many times, to prove that the group is profitble, plus you pay 0.1 and get from me an upvote of more than 0.1 and if I like your post I will resteem it, and more people will resteem it, and I am also working all the day on the group not for free, and I will share the earning with the most active people in the group, let's say that you are active, you pay 0.1 for a post, I will earn 10 from 100 people sending their post, 2.5 will be devided between 10 active people in the group , youeveryone of them will get 0.25 steem, so he invested 0.1 and get 0.25 plus a lot of resteems and some upvotes, isn't that perfect ?

Just not clear on the payment though, do we pay every time we want to post?

yes, do you get resteem and upvote from me and active memebers ? yes ! and it will be always 0.1 but my upvote will grow much more, so it's profitble anyway, imagine that you pay 3 steem dollar per month, is it a lot ? and that 3 steem can return to you too much more in a month, also if I will share the earning each month with active memebers it will be huge money.

I can also make a discount if the person will pay 2 steem or steem dollar per month directly so he can post for all the month without sending me 0.1 everyday, do you know how @qurator ? they take for example 2 steem for registration and I am participating there, and @qurator is upvoting almost everyday with 1 steem dollar, but our deal is resteem not upvote. This is my idea.

take a look at my wallet how much I am investing in the group, just sent 20 steem dollar to get upvotes to promote the group, so I am serious about it. ☺

Great I am not arguing with you just wnat to find out exactly how it works. I would prefer to pay once a month and not every time. Maybe you can include that option somehow?

You rub my back, I rub yours

what do you mean ?

Thanks!!!

you'r welcome. ☺

Thanks for sharing ☺

You are welcome, I hope you will be an active user of the group and we will earn money together.

thanks my friend

Why Is Re-Steeming Not Free?

it's free but not in our group, our group is big and organized and we upvote with more than 0.2 if you pay 0.1

That,s Good.
I,m Interested

you are welcome to use our service, by the way we have new active members now and we are looking for more and from the next month we will take 0.15 to upvote with almost 0.3 , so the service is still cheap for now, just two days and the prices will change, we hit 19000 members today ☺

No entiendo, me podrías explicar mejor?

Usaré el traductor, por favor úsala también, aquí está el sitio web donde puedes traducir la publicación y entenderás todo : https://translate.google.com

If it helps to expand on the project, why not!
You guys are doin' good work ^^

thanks a lot ☺

I just discovered your profile on Steemit and the Facebook group you're talking about. Keep it going strong in 2018 (:

thanks, I am doing my best !

You got a 7.06% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @clixmoney! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 7.31 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @clixmoney.

This post has received a 11.9 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @clixmoney

Great Post!
Thank's Sir...

I want to join your steemit group..if u want so.pleade

you are welcome, here is the link to join : Steemit for Resteem ↕

I requested your grp..please,accept this

I accept usually everybody, please send me your facebook link I will check if you are there or not

01855946806 is my faceookb id name..

done...

post again in the group I will check later

I know how to send you money and resteem another post, but where do I send you my link, so then you can resteem me.
Thank you,
@bloggerslife

send it to clixmoney then the link to the group : Steemit for Resteem ↕

Thank you for opportunity, lets see if this helps to bring more attention to my post.

it will, especially if the post is new, during the 7 days a lot of posts are resteemed from the group and not just once but many times, but please send only the link to the group like others doing, no words please.

Ok, good to know!

resteeming should be free..

it's free, but I will not resteem something I don't like, write quality posts and people will resteem you automatically, but in my group is not free to post but resteem is free, you can resteem all people from the group for free you are welcome to do that ☺ but the group is not free ! I worked hard for 7 month to make it big ! and we also upvote the post that pays, people are paying 0.1 and getting upvote of more than 0.2, so they just double money with us ☺

it's amazing.i appreciate your hardwork

Thanks a lot bro :) most active and high members group regarding steemit. Well Done!

You are welcome ☺