♦ Rules of ♦ STEEMIT COMMUNITY GROUP ♦ Resteem to be Resteemed ♦

in #steemit7 years ago
  1. To post the first time in the group you have to Resteem this post to make the idea global & vote to support me.

  2. To post more, before posting you have to Resteem any other post in the group and show me the proof that you did ( Resteem to be Resteemed ).

  3. Your post must contain just the link to your post in Steemit if the picture appears automatically, if the picture doesn't appear - upload any picture with the link ( WITHOUT ANY WRITING IN IT !), it's better for the group. Or just share the post on your Facebook wall and then share it in the group !

  4. Don't post the same post twice or more, I will not approve that ( you always have to share a new post )

  5. You can share just once a day.

  6. Don't comment posts with empty comments or the same comments in every post.

  7. Never ask someone to vote, resteem or comment, just post a good post and people will decide what to do.

resteemtobe.jpg

Just 7 easy rules to follow, you have to understand that if you will not resteem someone no one will resteem you, resteem is very important in first 7 days, more people resteem you more famous you will be, more upvotes you will have and more you earn !

I am the only moderator of the group do help me moderate the group and improve it, please follow the rules !

This is the link to our amazing group with almost 19900 memeberes in it : https://www.facebook.com/groups/clixmoney

We will grow more and I will make the group much bigger, let's make steemit popular !

Follow @Clixmoney for more useful things he is doing for the community ☺

DQmUAQfcq5c6TaiZqy4DC2HgxVuNi96crj6cH1nc3B9mGcU_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Totally agree ..let steem rule

thanks for the good comment ☺

Followed, and re-steemed but cant upvote until u get payout...so i will upvote later...http://prntscr.com/ftfau9

it's ok thanks ☺

Agreed.... Nice rule... all rule must be follow by members

thanks ☺

resteem and upvote

thank you very much ☺

I will change my future actions to more align with these rules.

very good ☺

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by clixmoney from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

upvoted, thanks for what you are doing ☺

An excellent initiative, I will join it as soon as I write next post.

you will be very welcomed ☺

Followed, upvoted and re-steemed. Thanks!

very good ☺ you are welcome to post in our group ☺

resteemed followed upvoted please do as like i have done

follow the rules and you will be resteemed by other memebers !

whare are the rules

read the post above !

upvoted! however I don't see a resteem icon :-/

it's gone because 7 days where finished, sorry tell me your name on facebook I will unblock you and I will make new rules

hi, I followed the rules but you blocked me on the facebook group. What did I do wrong?

you may didn't resteem someone from the group, it's clear on the rules the second time when you post you have to resteem someone from the group ! you didn't resteem any one I blocked you, if you will resteem someone I will unblock you tell me your name there !

you say that you follow the rules, I don't see any resteem on your page here is how to resteem if you don't know how to to it : https://steemit.com/steemit/@clixmoney/how-to-resteem-on-steemit

when you learn how to resteem tell me

I know how to resteem. the first rule says I have to resteem this post. however there is no resteem icon.

here are the new rules : https://goo.gl/Ny88Jx sorry I forget to update them, please tell me your name on facebook