STEEMIT TOP 🏆 and BIG STEEMIT TRAFFIC

in #steemit6 years ago

I deal with almost 30000 steemit traffic and I will grow and help the community to improve. When I write something, I think that a lot of people will see that and that's why I do my best to write my posts. I do my best to improve my posting and to improve the community as well. I am always available on facebook and I help everyone who want to post in my group, especially the biggest one.

The traffic I have for steemit is :


More than 19000 members in the group:

Steemit for Resteem ↕


Almost 5000 members in the group:

STEEMIT TOP 🏆


More than 3000 followers for my steemit page:

https://steemit.com/@clixmoney


Almost 2000 members in the goup:

steemit if resteem

Almost 1000 subscribers on my youtube channel:

https://www.youtube.com/c/clixmoney


Total of about 30000 traffic !


But in this post I will write about the idea of STEEMIT TOP 🏆 group.


  • We will accept there only people with high reputation, higher than 50.

  • We will discuss there how to improve the community and how to help people with low reputation.

  • We will all share our links there and comment to help each other improve our posting.

  • We will choose people with low reputation to help them grow their reputation and join us.

  • We will improve the group and invite more people with high reputation to grow with us.


Here is the link to the group, join us if your reputation is more than 50 :


STEEMIT TOP 🏆


You can also join:

STEEMIT TOP CHAT IN DISCORD

(contact clixmoney there to add for you a writing role there)



Join the Clixmoney's server let's be in touch !


Join our amazing group : Steemit for Resteem ↕


There is also a website where you can get free upvotes : steemfollower.com



Here are my addresses in case you want to support me:

BTC: 1DPCC7AteUzCsWmutyHdtvYWmwy79Jnc2p

BCH: 1GAYB9XLnoUDVDXruvXYmgc295zu8LJFpn

ETH : 0xfB2C3068895337AeA7ae4567E1522103331c81b4

LTC : Lasy18J7kmDtZPMtHzxp6B86f53YKNn3kt



Follow @Clixmoney for more improvement !


You can also like our new page where we share the quality posts :
Best Resteemed Steemit Posts

IF YOU WANT TO EARN WITH ME CHECK THIS :
Earn 35 % with the group Steemit for Resteem ↕

Here is the bonus for those who read to the end :
The best steemit tips! , The best steemit tools

Join Steemcoin Community Here !

Sort:  

u are doing right now Great Job but why u only select high reputition Members there is no way to succees small people i thinnk unshoul have to chosen all reputioons peoples please don't made difference between small and big..
change ur concept of thinking and kindly don't take my comment in negatively..
think postive after read this comments Thank You

just one group is for high reputation, join others ! those are for everyone !

You are doing a great job but you are promoting it for your own benefit and not for community growth.

If a minnow contributes great content we should appreciate it by resteeming and upvoting rather than asking him higher reputation.

I know a user who is retweeting all Steemit tweets to help Steemit community growth not for his own benefits.

He has 2000+ active Steemit followers. You can catch him on Twitter.com/steemitretweet

You can say what ever you want, I know you are mad because I blocked you because you are not resteeming others in the group and you wanted to post your links without following the rules, your problem is that you don't even understand how the group works, if you did read this you will not talk like that, I hope you understand : The idea behind Steemit for Resteem Group.

And you know what, every succesful people has jalous people that don't like them or what they are doing, so if you don't like me or you think like that, it's your problem not mine. ☺

That is terrible that asolopreneur is going to hate. Man you rock. You are very helpful your groups rock and 50 or more helps give me goals. Things to strive for. Like trying to sort out the banner software lol but you know me I will sort it out. You also have given me great places where my style of writing works and great contest. You just keep on keeping on buddy love to the family and don't sweat the small fries and the small stuff.

Thanks for supporting me. ☺

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Done men.

what is done ?