You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Frustrating Your Followers, Stop Resteeming, BUT Keep Helping Your Friends while Creating STEEM.

in #steemit7 years ago

I haven't been on steemit long and iv'e not resteemed anything yet ,still finding my way around and building up to a first post by reading other posts on how steemit works, and stuff so thanks for the info :)

Sort:  

Welcome aboard! I always encourage people to start with challenges and the like. There's good community around them.

You'll win hearts and minds with mentions. Even if the person you mention doesn't realize they've been mentioned, others will see that you are generous.

And, truthfully, choosing to Resteem 2 or 3 every time you write one post will keep your "blog" fairly clean.

When you write your next post, come leave a link in the comments of one of my newest posts. Just Please, Lead in with ... "Thank you for inviting me to leave a link in comments ... " ;-)

Have fun enjoy!