I Think My Steem Family Wants Some Free Crypto/SilverBullion/or Extra Mining Power.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I am doing a Giveaway! Someone will win: Genesis Mining Upgrade, 1 Litecoin, or 1oz Silver Eagle.
I have Silver and Gold, but I REALLY want Steem Power. This giveaway will help with that conversion.

You can watch me ramble in a video below or just follow these easy directions:

  1. Upvote this post with 100% Power! (This will be verified before winner is picked)
  2. Comment. Either "Silver" "Litecoin" or enter you Genesis Affiliate code.
  3. Resteem.

Results will happen in a live video post on Thursday 6/8/2017

Thats it!
I will also add in a kicker :)

For each $100 increment I will draw an additional winner! It's actually a cool, charitable, and efficient way for some big guys to give back to the little fish as they will be winning real assets! Silver. LTC. Mining Power. Plus a little help to me. For those who don't know, when the Cryptsy fraud happened I lost 17+ million Doge. Being a success and SHARING the success on Steemit could heal the damage I incurred from that mess. That's how I am looking at it. Hope springs eternal ya know?!

This could be a super fun way of me giving away valuable items inside the Steemit community! I would like to mix in a giveaway per day in between my normal posts. I've given away thousands of dollars on my Instagram @Coinhawk page Followers. This could be an even better avenue!

In this video I mean 6/8/17 not 4/8/17!! That's what I get for trying to sneak a Steemit post in during work! :)

Message me with any questions. I try and respond to everyone!

Sort:  

Silver

Love a giveaway 😀 great idea.
Genesis mining iRI47z

Thanks Man. Hope it works out and turns into tradition!

As I promised below I would use a random person here in comments when I upgrade. Just used your code with 1TH/ sha256 contract. Feel free to use mine if you buy hashpower RzMoy3

Thank you so much and I will when I upgrade, how did you get sha256 I thought it was sold out?

You're welcome! Saw them today so I thougt I should get some before it disappears again.

Ah I see its back! Great news now I just have to wait till my bitcoin balance builds up so I can reinvest in some more

is this an old post because it says you will do the drawing on 4/8/2017

6/8! This is me being an idiot trying to sneak in an "at work" post. Good catch!!

ok I was just confused but i upvoted and resteemed

I like the social experiment my friend, cant wait to see how it goes. Ill wait a little bit to resteem for greater effect. LTC

Good thinking! Thanks.

No problem..i followed you as well, silver/crypto collectors gotta stick together. Just bought some pre-sale darth vader collectors 1oz. Pieceshttps://www.jmbullion.com/2017-1-oz-niue-silver-star-wars-darth-vader-coin/

Following and voted.
Its even better when its thought out for the best OUTCOME.
Sounds like some STEEM (coins) I know.
STEEM ON MY FRIEND.
Helping Others To Help (others) 1 By1.

Cool idea! Upvoted and resteemed brotha. LTC!

Thanks! Just trying to fit what I normally do into Steemits systems. I like "everyone wins" scenarios.

"Results will happen in a live video post on Thursday 4/8/2017" ????

SILVER

Subed to your ytube as well. :)

I'm an idiot and rushing at work! Lol 6/8/17

No worries. Looking forward to your future stuff.

Done deal. Was already a subscriber, Resteemed friend. LTC

Good stuff. Thanks!

Nice to make your acquaintance, Coinhawk! Thank you for doing this give-away. Following you, upvoted & resteemed! Oh, and silver, please. Looking forward to seeing more posts from you!

Yours too my friend. Hope this ends up being something cool I can do all the time.

Nice one! I Will upvote and resteem! I Will also use one of the codes in this post next time I uppgrade my Genesis Mining.
My Genesis Mining code is: RzMoy3

That's fantastic! One of the best things about Steemit is how nice the community is. It's just breeds charity in all forms. Nice gesture!

Great idea & fun! Hope you raise enough to cover the giveaway! Up-voted/following & re-steemed. Oh yeah - SILVER!

Thanks!. We shall see. Hopefully everyone understands and enjoys it as much as I think everyone will. I'd love to do these once a day and just have daily giveaways for everyone.

Silver.

I think this is a really cool concept. I love that we have a lot of really innovative people here. I like your style. Followed.

Thanks. Some things can work really well if you just analyze the system for a moment and see where you fit in.
Hopefully this ends up being really cool. You are followed too!

Always silver my friend.

Silver puleeeeeeeeeze and thank you.IdleCheerfulBuck.gif

You are in my friend. Love the gif.

All in on that idea @coinhawk...
SILVER
...Upvoted/Resteemed/Followed ;)

Good one!
Always litecoin..
Upvoted and resteemed!

I love the post! Thats one way to drive traffic to your account! Here is my genesis-mining code : LBDRAt. Followed, upvoted, and resteemed!

Litecoin

Genesis affiliate code: VW5b8I

Cool and fun idea. LiteCoin!

Good luck!

LTC please.

Upvoted and Resteemed

Followed you plus left you my story about the Cavs on your post!

Litecoin! Thanks for the fun post.

Genesis! RsLDyz

good idea Silver

That's super generous! Hope it's a great success for you, resteemed and silver!

Done!!!
I'm in.
GREAT things happen when one person has an idea with the support of great STEEMIANS (individuals).
STEEM ON.
1 By 1.
"LTC"

either/rL74lC

Nothing beats a Silver Eagle great blog

Lite coin thank you

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $23.71 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 01 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

thanks for the chance upvoted and resteemed and followed. genesis mining HPU0zx

litecoin, thanks for this opportunity @coinhawk! gave it a resteem

Silver. Upvoted, Followed, Resteemed. Cool Idea.

Silver Duh! Great idea! Resteemed upvoted etc.....
1904MorganObv.jpg

Silver and thanks.
UV'd, Following and resteemed


SDG

LTC
litecoin

Silver please

Got into Genesis mining a few weeks ago for ETH contracts and was doing them in bigger MH bulk buys, but I started doing it just +1/2/3 MH/s increments at a time so I could use other people's affiliate codes and hoping they will use mine next time too!

Next time you upgrade your hashpower use my code! NkQanX

Silverrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!