My steemit author rewards were 0 for last week??? The Reason I Left Steemit.com & the Steem-Engine Token Communities ! Da Last POST!

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

I'm leaving steemit, you can balme it on the rise of these wack communities with all the rules, blame it on shane @swelker101, blame it on @themarkymark, blame it on @steemit, blame it on @elipowell the ceo, blame it on all the witnesses here! Blame it on @abusereports, & finally blame it on @coffeebuds for being such an idiot running that scam token to the ground! And blame it on @nopal4u, @noleo4u, & @aggroad!

And most of all blame it on @berniesanders!

& people like you for supporting them and not the little people like me that count! The blockchain doesn’t lie!

Flagging bidbot abusers is what started this whole thing, so that must be their weak spot!

I will also be continually flagging posts that use delegation. Because everyone just delegates to have another delegation bot upvote their post, to me that is considered self voting. All you guys are doing is changing the semantics around a little bit! Steemspeak, annonsteem whatevas’ it is all the same to me! Good steemians should be using their power to upvote others instead of themselves! Steem was meant to be held, not delegated in my humble opinion. Not like these bid bot abusers ever vote for me anyway, all they do is bitch and moan when a few pennies gets taken out of their post by me, causing all kinda of controversy!

So yup, I will be wasting all my downvote sp on @berniesanders, @themarkymark, & @swelker101, and any account I see fit, and communicating with them! Don’t comment to them or i will find your blog and flag it all the time! They are ground zero, my map to find the worthless people!

I’m also Downvoting all @ngc bot buyers especially! I hate @ngc! That guy sucks, and you are lame for purchasing bidbots from his criminal organization, and or any of those creeps! Why do you think Ned left, NGC destroyed his vision! Shame on @ngc greed and destruction of STEEMIT!

Screen Shot 2019-07-12 at 5.36.22 PM.png

Please Don't support these horrible creatures! Look what they did to my blog! I'm flagging you if you buy votes from any of these nasty bidbots! I don't hide like you in the valley of the meek, I will take down your STEEM becaue it's time is due!

My blog is censored and UGLY thanks to these two #nincompoops!

Screen Shot 2019-07-12 at 5.31.56 PM.png

Now that STEEM & (Steemit Inc) have turned against me, I'm only buying BTC and ETH from the Stock Market with my spare change from now on!!

I'm Over Steemit!

That is STEEM's main problem, it's all the other investors "Swayed Away!" from here!

They all should think the same way as me, & the more you block me, the more they see it, & the more you block yourselves! :D - IDK - To me it is more entertaining, almost comical/funny to watch Steemit Fall! To tell you all the truth, I'm a frickenstein genius, so step off!popcorn!
Screen Shot 2019-07-12 at 9.27.16 AM.png

This is how I do, save up little bits and cost average over time. I pay a little premium buying from the Stock Market, however that is the cost of buying coins from a fund that takes care of the security for you!

These ETHEs are going to go to hundreds, and then thousands a piece! Also every little coin ETH forks out will get paid out to us in the form of dividends! One day this ETHE will get so high the market will need to do a stock split, just like how they did with GBTC! This is a long run play, I've been doing this for years, and it has been working like a charm!

I would buy STEEM, but not with all this drama!

Steemit is the most annoying thing, every tiome I post I get a message that my images are hidden due to low rtatings, that is just a pile of crap, my images are all way better than yours! lol I know the truth, and so do you!

Sometimes these messages actually give me a physical headache when my post turns hidden, flashing up and down all the time, makes me seasick!!

Still staying powered up just to piss you off and cast flags down from an untouchable position since I will not post or comment again unless these bad witnesses are removed!!!!


Screen Shot 2019-07-12 at 9.23.00 AM.png


Screen Shot 2019-07-12 at 9.50.48 AM.png So Fuck of Jealous Trolls! lol

I'm just trying to help you, why don't you start listening, quit wasting money on the bidbots, and do EXACTLY what I do, and then we will all be just fine!!

Discrimination and centralization are the worst issues on steemit.com!

Steemit blocked my personal image upload feature!

Steemit.inc blocked mine and not anyone else's image uploader, and I’m still staying and going to put up with this discrimination anyway! I hope the discrimination stops soon! As you can see this post is already blocked! It does not make me feel very good! I never did that to anyone else! It is not fair, my weak little flags should not be countered with hundreds of thousands, almost half a million steem stacked up against me! That is Not fair! And then you block my image uploader?? wtf!? And all you do is laugh! This is why i think steemit is going down, it deserves to go away!

Same Same!

Screen Shot 2019-07-10 at 9.54.07 PM.png

Screen Shot 2019-07-10 at 9.46.23 PM.png

Stop this trash bot @ngcbot1 and all those bots actually ruining steem and good accounts like me!

Just stop it steemit! Leave me alone, or block them!
Screen Shot 2019-07-10 at 9.46.23 PM.png

6A133EDE-B1E7-46CC-B833-F2689970AA46.jpeg

& the communities are to blame too!

Weedcash.Network is an Illegal site they rushed out, these devs don’t realize they are breaking laws!

Here is a post you may have missed - The State of WCN...(WeedCash.Network):!

Powering Down My WEED this afternoon if I don’t hear back from @coffeebuds!
8BDA5CAE-DE10-4112-A833-254D9D4C7476.jpeg
Got the old tape measure out for Scale! #Blackjack - Buds In Full Bloom!

Below is the letter I received from @coffeebuds yesterday!

Screen Shot 2019-07-08 at 5.39.18 PM.png

I know this is all a bit complicated, so please bear with me...

@coffeebuds said he wanted to block me, and since my vote did not seem to work today I assumed he had gone through with it. This letter was also in response to @berniesanders Very First Wedcash.Network Post! He was asking "Rhetorically"what was the difference between WEED & SMOKE! WCN VS Smoke.io! My Response, I told everybody WEED is a token, and SMOKE is a true SMT! Then they all proceeded to flag my response! lol
Screen Shot 2019-07-08 at 5.57.14 PM.png

https://www.weedcash.network/weedcash/@berniesanders/what-s-this-weedcash-all-about

Here’s my letter to @coffeebuds in response below.


Dear Coffeebuds,

@berniesanders is no fool, he knows exactly what #WEED is, that was a rhetorical question! Guess you have not been following along.
So is my self vote on my posts blocked or something??

CCC73F4C-2672-4DFB-A8A1-172C1DD62C81.png

If so I am powering this WEED down today, and not looking back!!

E0D79102-62AB-47F1-A998-5F5379207624.png

Is there something you’re not telling me @coffeebuds? Coffeebuds is @richardcrill too, keep in mind!!

Screen Shot 2019-07-08 at 11.13.07 AM.png

Here is what it is supposed to look like when I vote!!
Screen Shot 2019-07-08 at 11.12.21 AM.png

I'm not liking this centralization BS!

Coffeebuds, you jump to talk to @berniesanders, however you snapped at me!
Screen Shot 2019-07-08 at 5.59.03 PM.png

TO @coffeebuds Continued...

I just went back & checked the records, does not look like too many flags to me??? (Show me the flags @coffeebuds, I couldn't even find any myself??) & As I recall it is because I already reversed them a long time ago!! I did not just go back and change either, the blockchain does not lie! Look!

Screen Shot 2019-07-08 at 8.54.34 AM.png

Screen Shot 2019-07-08 at 8.54.42 AM.png

Screen Shot 2019-07-08 at 8.55.19 AM.png

Screen Shot 2019-07-08 at 8.55.27 AM.png

I don't understand, what is the problem with my voting?

The best thing to do is:

Don't block anybody, but if you have to block, just block but the ones that are persistent non weed posters/abusers after like 3 strikes or something! However the very best thing would be to NOT BLOCK ANYBODY EVER, & just let @weedcleaner do his thing! Let the free blockchain sort thing out on their own!

All #blocking does is make it better looking over on smoke.io!

Well in the end I did hear back from my buddy over there @weedcleaner, and he assures me "Everything is going to be alright!" I checked back and it seems my vote was working again, so I think as long as I don't have any more outburst I should be fine there! I won't, going back to being mellow yellow, like my tape measure! Here is the response I received:

Screen Shot 2019-07-08 at 5.04.12 PM.png

Screen Shot 2019-07-08 at 5.04.34 PM.png

Not sure why they are trying to convince me that #WCN is better than #SMOKE, however I am going to follow his advice, keep my nose down, and use WCN to make BTC, and possibly more SMOKE here and there! I'm not flagging anyone any more over there, just going to let them all take care of that kind of stuff.

Screen Shot 2019-07-08 at 5.32.35 PM.png Check it all out below:

https://www.weedcash.network/@coininstant

Let me know what you think in the comments below, over here we can say anything! Feels so Free, I like SMOKE.io the best! Ssh, don't tell them!! 😂

Screen Shot 2019-07-08 at 6.40.15 PM.png

Dear @themarkymark,

Why did I get blocked from STEEMLEO, I do no different than anyone else?

@noleo4u is ghosting me?? I invested real money BTC in the TOKEN, I have a blog there that I cannot use, I have more BTC than anyone else I know inside #STEEMLEO, maybe that is why, the Jealousy must hurt too much for you???
Screen Shot 2019-07-08 at 6.54.23 PM.png

Because STEEM is always DOWN, while BTC is ALWAYS UP!

I told You already, until you stop flagging me and innocent Steemians, STEEM is NOT going anywhere dude, but to hell in a hand basket and beyond! ! LOL Whuahahahaha!

Maybe I will try to post there is a couple of days!

STEEMLEO was the only site that my non weed related stuff would show up. You are hurting the STEEMLEO community by not letting me share my ideas. Is it just because you don't like the truth spreading? You all loose, not me. Big investors watch me! They follow me, and do what I do, & if they are smart they can even 1 UP on me & turn my mistakes into their gains! There are not a lot of people out there like me willing to show the whole truth including their mistakes too, especially in Finance and trading. I've never seen anyone show off an unrealized loss like me before!! I'm up big today and could have posted about being up 20Gs!

Now I have to post it on Steemit, and get greyed out for that, yo - I don't think so! #STEEMLEO'S-LOSS! You all kill the golden goose. I don't know what you think you are accomplishing trying to scare me away from steemit, we'll it is not going to work, all you are going to do is end up scaring yourself! 🙀

Hi - Have A Nice Life!

Sincerely,

@coininstant!

P.S. Here is what I am talking about below! He does this every single time with a robot!
And tonight they are going come back and make sure they are all greyed out as usual! And you wonder why I flipped out a little before?

I personally finally just quit flagging "Cold Turkey" yesterday, I am never going down that slippery downvote road gain!

Screen Shot 2019-07-08 at 6.58.06 PM.png

They even grey out my Sunsets! Doesn't anybody care?

These guys are like a disease to Steemit! The Grey Plague, and it is creeping in! I wish they would get their downvote taken away, show them the consequences of their actions!
Screen Shot 2019-07-08 at 7.16.08 PM.png

Why doesn't Steemit block him, they blocked the good guy @fulltimegeek, and I am worried they are going to try to block me entirely soon!

I need somebody with power to take care of this little problem for me!
-- Thanks a Million!

FYI
Screen Shot 2019-07-08 at 10.13.12 PM.png
I will never flag @berniesanders or anyone on steemit ever again, but I think he is @abusereports, pretty sure.

OMG it is my 40th Mooniversary’ on steemit!! 🎉

3 years to the day and I Quit Steemit!
3065E4EE-A8E3-4591-B513-0D9163D2AF3C.jpeg

No more authoring coming from me!

Just flags, maybe a little curation!
BC90B47A-3C4A-48D8-B766-B3EF854745BD.jpeg

I did not realize it was that bad here!

@themarkymark is a thief!

Steemit Don’t work!

I think @themarkymark & @ngc zeros everything out on the 7th day or something??

I’m on steemit strike! To tell the truth i might have to strike weedcash too because if i post there it will show up here and that will defeat the purpose of my strike! So i’m dine blogging until i hear they kick out @themarkymark, @ngc, @berniesanders, and all their bots! The End!

I cannot talk here any more and give them a chance to flag me any more. I’m too good for that. So I will not answer anybody back either. I was able to quit weed, I should be able to quit steem! I won’t power down, and will continue to flag the top trending posts, i’m just tired if getting auto flagged by their bots!

Good Bye!
🤙🤙

Strike starts right now, signing off!

Sort:  

This is the second time you have downvoted my post. What is the problem?

Posted using Partiko Android

It was more like the 50th time, - still undoing! wow - you're the champ! But good thing you asked me nicely, now I'm taking them all off! That's all it takes, you were nice, not rude. Was just testing you! I have better people to use my flags on than on than you! You don't deserve my flags!

Congratulations @coininstant! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!