OMG STEEM 15 Cents - & The Countdown Post HF Begins!

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

COIN-HI-MARKY.png
Hey wait a sec, is that gun scope laser POINTED AT MY NPC? lol YUP! JK!

CED09D98-A17D-4770-9F66-4AB5FF8E58B0.jpeg

On the bright side, new connections forming from the meltdown, or is it a trap? hmm...

C3641941-3345-469D-841A-8903D6DB0E1A.jpeg Aww, how nice, they made me a Meme!

Oh and now he wants me to do something? 🤔

BB89F458-4F88-4087-B418-6AE228F6219E.jpeg
We’ll see @themarkymark?

Follow @coininstant for more!

Sort:  

Why are you delegating 6k SP to @kawaiicrush ?

It's not the original owner anymore.

just for fun, do u want a delegation?

yea sure, why not

OK, I sent you a small one since I have one coming back from purple.parrot that he didn't use. Have Fun!

thanks dude, I'll use it wisely ;)

and hoping I can somehow manage to become a dolphin.. must somehow scrape money together

yup a wale ist sitting on me if we can please black list

@steemflagrewards

wow! bro! did you sent me in smoke.io about 50€??? thanx bro i dont know what to say!! thnx!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome! Just a little SMOKE to help get you going!

wow bro this is not an insignificant amount! thnx again i have no words!!

Posted using Partiko Android