You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Removal of Delegations and the Death of Steemit...

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

I like to flag posts like this when people say stupid things like steemit is dead! lol steemit is still in its infancy stage! Glad were loosing these weak hands, and gives me something to flag! Actually I just realized you are the idiot problem ruining steem buying all the bid bits! At least i realized and stopped using them!
8F9940A9-ABEA-4179-B7AB-A2FA2C68D88E.png

the rising, jerry, all the bits, hope someone flags you big time! lol reporting you!
F506DBFB-F979-451B-83F4-B21713A8D09A.png

Thanks to you I’m going to stop voting just to recharge my steempower so I can start coming after all you bidbot abusers! I can see you! I may even make my own bit just to falg you all!

#report #reportabuse

Sort:  

And yet you self-voted your complaint and downvoted everybody else that commented on the post?

Your 'abuse' complaint isn't even a @steemcleaners approved category, so your threatened 'report' is extremely unlikely to be approved.

!dramatoken

I was planning on letting this slide. It's obvious he neither read the post, or had any interest in the specifics I noted

Congrats on claiming the ShareBits gift! However, since I had already rewarded this post, I went ahead and rewarded your comment instead. Hopefully he doesn't go ahead and flag it too. smh

This type of behavior, btw, is another HUGE reason why alternatives such as WhaleShares exist today. Can't tell you how many disenfranchised STEEM users join up after each new round of "Steem Flag Wars"... lol

I think I signed up for WhaleShares at one point, and never got an email confirm. Oh well. ;>

I think he'll flag it; the post offended him greatly for some reason, and my use of the bid bot seems to aggravate it.

I am not really mad at his use of the flag on me; after all, as I've made quite clear...it's your SP and you get to do whatever you want with it.

I'm a little embarrassed that he's flagging folks I'm engaging with

[Edit: I want to acknowledge that he did remove those flags , for which I thank him]

ah, well that's good that he removed them at least. of course, the emotional roller coaster feels a bit like when the government informs you they're gonna double your property taxes from one year to the next.

Then, after contesting it, you come out feeling "grateful" they were "kind enough" to only ding you for an additional 15%! lol

Not sure what happened with your WhaleShares signup, but if you're still interested, here's the current signup page: https://signup.wls.services/#/reg

If you do sign up, just message me back (here or on discord, also @alexpmorris), and I'll reach out to some of the witnesses to fast-track its approval. :)

OK, I registered today.

It looks like I did indeed register the first email way back when, but I must have derped the reply; so I just used a new one.

My new registered email partially includes part of this name, and also jr.

Thanks!

perhaps you should read the post


You've got DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.