You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain World of Opportunities.

in #steemit5 years ago

@fucho80 ,
Many debations had been already taken. Many Topics had been discussed.
Blockchain advantages derives the security of transactions which attract many netizens.
The Blockchain disadvantages was the one the pulling it behind the bush.
Many Countries are not in favor of the system due to Many reports of Hacking which leads to big loss on the victims.
The other things that stopping it is what we so called "adaptation".
Many people are already adapted in the System of Electronic Cash like ATM and Banks. Most people are unaware of the Blockchain and how the Blockchain works, this curiosity hinders people to try involved themselves in Cryptoworld and Blockchain System.

Hi I am commentator101, I find this interesting post which attract me to share my thoughts.
Looking forward for your support through upvotes if my comment is interesting or attractive.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Most people are unaware of the chain of blocks and how the block chain works; This curiosity makes it difficult for people to get involved with Cryptoworld and the blockchain system.

Indeed, I also think that this is one of the disadvantages, I include myself as one of the people who ignore about the Cryptoworld, I am just discovering this but I personally know a number of people who are in complete darkness regarding this issue, more that everything in our Hispanic countries.

Very interesting your approach but I think that will change little by little.

As I wrote in the post, I believe that blockchain technology is the future.

Thank dear @commentator101