Don't Judge Book By the Cover

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Regarding with the title, people mostly like to judge the book by the cover before they are read the book. You know in the book there are some chapters. Some chapter are sad, some happy and some exciting, but if you never turn the next page you will never know what the next chapter holds.

What I have to think about a chapter of the book is same as my life. Yes, I was Bachelor from unknown University which is peoples think that University is nothing. I don't blame peoples who think bad about that University because a lot of peoples who study at that University is not doing anything, but peoples also don't know that a lot of peoples who study there doing big things. I am not only talking about myself but also some of my friends in the same year with me also doing big things. But "some peoples" that I mention is just a few people compare with others in that University.

You know, actually, everything depends on the person who wants to stay or move. You wanna a better life you need to work so hard. Everything from ourselves. Even peoples who study in the best University in the world but he/she doing nothing, what they will get? Nothing right?. Even in the @steemit, we need to daily activity to post on @steemit to get a great upvote.

Like me for the example who was from unknown University, even my previous University is not famous but I deserve to get a better life. But you know, when you are ready for any chances, you have to be ready also with everything will come to you, even good or bad. This is life.

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-29 at 11.36.06 AM.jpeg

Sort:  

Good article to motivate people for chasing their dreams :)

Thanks bro :D