You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quit slacking. This is the time to double-down on Steemit. Here's why.

in #steemit6 years ago

Yeah I have noticed the same in the last week or two - I wonder over the past few days if it is partly to do with easter holidays? People go away more and less likely to be spending time writing blogs.

Wonder if itl start to pick up again now the price rises again - people get scared very easily on here - it didnt make a huge difference to me, as you said it doesnt matter if Steem is $1 or $5 early on when your arent o invested.

Sort:  

Yeah didn't think of easter but could indeed be likely that it's a factor as well.

I'm definitely convinced the post-rate will go up as the price of Steem and overall crypto market rises 👍🏼

Well I know I was away and managed to do a few shorter posts but didnt have much time to sit around...

Yeah I do agree people get sucked into the hype of the price going up and then abandon ship when it dips - on the strong stay.. I do like seeing my account go up with the price, but im here for the long term so its allgood :)