You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1.5 Years on Steemit: Reflections on my time here and the life I live

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow, congratulations on 1.5 Years!! There are very few steemians who can claim that kind of tenure!

I was so honored to be listed in your open-mic shoutout list! The open mic crew is so great and I really enjoyed reading about your first few experiences with posting music here on Steemit. Sounds like a pretty life changing moment, actually. It’s a pretty remarkable thing to be able to share your music with the world and be met with support and validation.

Also... I LOVED listening to your @soundlegion cover! Two of my favorite Steemians... can’t beat it!

Sort:  

You are awesome. I think that Braveheart theme playing made me a fan for life haha. @soundlegion rocks, glad you are a fan as well. I'll be seeing you around openmic weekly!