You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still Confused by Steem, Steem Dollars, and Steem Power? The Power Plant Analogy

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post. I am also new and had a killer week. Currently in the process of shifting all my work over to steemit.

I have a question.

Does SD always aquate to 1 STEEM or $1 USD? For example: If you are holding 100SD and the price of STEEM goes to $3 are your SD worth $300 USD or $100 USD or 33.3333 STEEM?

Sort:  

That's great! Really enjoying your photography work so far. Please contact me on Steemit.chat and we can discuss further.

I havent used the chat yet. Is it the same login details as my steem account?

It's different. Just go to Steemit.chat and it should let you sign up & pick your own password, etc.

@donkeypong should respond here and not in chat because I want to know too