You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fifty-Word Fiction Frenzy: A Community Collaboration - Round Three

in #steemit7 years ago

We have watched the Matrix here. I wrote from what the old man at the chess table told me about his wife. The question is what began on the train? Before he got 3 million? (I am writing for @countzero he is only understanding what your required input was - he says that people should think more about two story lines) Yes.

Sort:  

This still makes no sense to me. What old man and what chess table?

The story has said, lets go back to the beginning already. I don't think we can do that twice in the space of a couple of paragraphs.

It's all good if you have a really complex idea in your head. That's great. But, by including this paragraph, I will be pretty much ensuring that no one else can participate in the project because only you will know how to make sense of your words and how to proceed moving forward.

I myself would certainly have to sit the rest out, because I no longer have any idea of what the context is.

I chose first person because it's easiest and I want everyone to be able to get involved. This will mean that very few can get involved, and that very few readers will be able to follow the direction of the story.

Would you care to make another entry, or amend the current one so that it is easier to follow?

You can leave me out. It is ok. I did not try to make trouble for you. I like your project. Please choose another person. I will not be offended.

Thank you. This is very humble of you.

The payout amounted to very little, but I sent you 25 STEEM for your participation and hopefully you will continue to take part in future rounds.

Thanks again-