You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Infamous @craig-grant has decided to leave Steemit!!!!! I am still in disbelief!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

yes, your words are the same I have heard from others who know me well, they say I was wasting my time on steemit, certainly not last year or early this year, but for the past couple months as my income grew, I started hearing from those close to me that I am wasting my time posting on steemit, I did not agree, but after yesterday not posting... I am starting to agree :)

Sort:  

damn homey 😪😪😪.... I know you got big things ahead of you, only regret not finding your videos earlier. there was a time when I knew no one irl and you and trevon were like my crypto homeboys, i would just trade and smoke and have ur videos playing in the background just listening for the company lol!!!

still b on youtube tho!!

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment
 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

I'm one of those who heard of Steemit from Craig. And yes, a part of me feels like I'm wasting my time here. Over hundred posts, and less than 10 bucks earned.

You know @craig-grant if we do something what ever it is and it pays out to our satisfaction and helps other people, I don't see it as a wast of time but there comes always a moment in life where we have to stop with what we do and focus on new upcoming things in our life. Man what ever you do next and you do it with that same energy like you did here on Stemit you will be for sure successful. I wish you all the best for your future and if you like to steem again you know there is always a place for you here.
ⓁⓄⓥⒺ & ⓁⒾⒼⒽⓉ

It's not gonna be the same @craig-grant. Whenever I came to steemit I would almost always see you at the top of my feed, and I enjoy your videos. I hope in the end you stay, but do what you have to do man. I hope these SJW's don't take over steemit. We don't need the negativity here.

you know what I'm gonna say @craig-grant I don't feel like you were wasting your time....but I feel you...nobody came to your rescue...including myself....by the time I started to get annoyed by those hecklers the flags were already flying...your spot at Steemit will always be here for you my G!!!! Bless up!!!!

I remember when the negative energy came in, you did your best to brush it aside. Welp!..see ya on youtube! Nice profits , btw! there's no loss at all

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment